Beautiful-est (B U 2 The Fullest)

“God made you the most beautiful-est creature any man can lay his eyes on.”

Considering you are the beautiful-est, you can be you to the fullest. 

My encouragement for you today, is to not allow your personal insecurities, or narcissism even, rob you of being who God created you to be. You were made to thrive in your gifting. No matter what people think about you, or what you like, be who God created you to be. If you have a passion about something, do not let another man discourage the gift God put in you.

Growing up in my high school, there was a stigma going around that men were not supposed to be singers. “Singing is for the sentimental, or for females. Singing is not for men.” It took me a very long time to overcome the insecurity that my classmates ingrained in me. To this day, I am utilizing the gift God put in me, and I am full of joy doing it.

Do not let another person rob you of joy because they disagree with your passions, dreams, or interests. Let God use you!

“Everyone who is called by My name, And whom I have created for My glory, Whom I have formed, even whom I have made” (Isaiah 43:7). 

God knew you before the foundation of the world. He created you on purpose for a purpose. Let God use you. Be-You-To-The-Fullest

Leave a Reply

