Life: A WonderFULL Elevator

Like an elevator, life has the continuity of ups and downs, with her highs and lows; she is FULL of wonder. From the joy of child birth to the melancholy of death, life has the dealings of a good and bad hand. I have experienced the highs and lows in life, both of which are acceptable to me. 

Such moments in my life are always good because they are wrapped in the love and goodness of God. 

He truly meant it when he said,“as I was with Moses, so I will be with you. I will not leave you nor forsake you.” (‭‭Joshua‬ ‭1:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬)

Jesus is there in the sadness and silence. He is there in the loudness of life as well. He is there in the blossoming of spring and the coldness of winter. He is there when people die; there is no such entity as death in Christ. 

I baptized my mother and conducted my Father’s funeral. This elevator is surely wonderFULL. 

NO MATTER WHAT LIFE THROWS MY WAY, I HAVE VICTORY IN CHRIST. EITHER HIS GRACE AND PEACE WILL GIVE ME THE STRENGTH TO ENDURE OR HIS MIGHTY POWER WILL WORK A MIRACLE. IT IS A WIN, WIN SITUATION WITH THE PRESENCE OF JESUS. 

In life, one day I’m on the first floor, fifth floor, or tenth floor. In Christ, I walk on heavens floor. 

Leave a Reply

